EP Committee

Chairman / EPSC
Caroline Rose
Cell: 082 488 2267
email: caroline@epsquash.co.za
Vice-Chairman
Rian Raubenheimer
Cell: 082 822 3202
email: bluwater9@gmail.com
Secretary / Selector
Lisa O’Grady
Cell: 083 270 2059
email: lisa@epsquash.co.za
Club of the Year
Wayne Smith
Cell: 083 271 5341
email: waynes@providence.co.za
Treasurer
Estelle Thiel
Cell: 084 755 5100
email: estelle@epsquash.co.za
Development
Angela Difford
Cell: 073 155 6819
email: angela.difford@gmail.com
Refereeing
Peter Ryder
Cell: 082 880 9473
email: peter@rystix.co.za
Additional Member
Wendy Theron
Cell: 083 709 0242
email: wendytheron1@telkomsa.net
Disciplinary
Johan Olivier
Cell: 078 801 9582
email: johan.olivier@kempston.co.za
Coaching
Jacqui Ryder
Cell: 083 677 5334
email: jacqui@rystix.co.za
Jarvis/Kaplan & Media Liason
Marcus Oshry
Cell: 082 324 1977
email: marcus@epsquash.co.za
Coaching
Ed Razzano
Cell: 083 299 6810
email: erazzano@vodamail.co.za
Disciplinary Committee
Johan Olivier
Wayne Smith
Rian Raubenheimer
Wendy Theron
EP Selectors
Men:
Marcus Oshry
Sean Bailey
Ladies:
Jacqui Ryder
Karen Schepers
Lisa O’Grady